THE TEAM

Howard J.Grainger

Howard J.Grainger
Director

howard@cougarfreightservices.com

David C.Hartley

David C.Hartley
Director

david@cougarfreightservices.com

John A.Hirst

John A.Hirst
Sales Manager

john@cougarfreightservices.com

Wendy Bryan

Wendy Bryan
Accounts 

wendy@cougarfreightservices.com

Tracey Ferrey

Tracey Ferrey
Shipping & Documentation Clerk - Supervisor

tracey@cougarfreightservices.com

Katy Hilton
Katy Hilton
Shipping & Documentation Clerk
katy@cougarfreightservices.com


Emily Campell

Emily Campbell
Shipping & Documentation Clerk emily@cougarfreightservices.com




  • Website created by ISMBS