Contact Us

 

25 Victoria Mews
Cottingley Business Park
Cottingley
Bingley
West Yorkshire
BD16 1PY
United Kingdom
TELEPHONE :044 1274 620313
             FAX:044 1274 620423

UK MAP
Howard J.Grainger 
Director   
E.Mail: howard@cougarfreightservices.com

David C.Hartley
Director 
E.Mail: david@cougarfreightservices.com

John A.Hirst
Sales Manager
E.Mail: john@cougarfreightservices.com
Wendy Bryan
Accounts 
E.Mail: wendy@cougarfreightservices.com

Tracey Ferrey
Shipping & Documentation Clerk - Supervisor
E.Mail: tracey@cougarfreightservices.com
Katy Hilton
Shipping and Documentation Clerk  
E.Mail: katy@cougarfreightservices.com

Emily Campbell
Shipping and Documentation Clerk  
E.Mail: emily@cougarfreightservices.com




  • Website created by ISMBS